Teams

FALL (The seasons are August-October. The call-out meetings will be held in May.)


  • Cross Country (6th-8th Grade)

  • Boys Head Coach: Josh Blink, jblink@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • Girls Head Coach: TBD


  • Football (7th-8th Grade)

  • Head Coach: Eric Fleming, efleming@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • Asst. Coach: Dale Schultz

  • Volunteer Asst. Coach:  Nick Crago

  • Volunteer Asst. Coach:  Dale Krapf


  • Girls Volleyball (7th-8th Grade)

  • 8th Grade Head Coach: Christina Delgado, cdelgado@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • 7th Grade Head Coach: Tammy Eaker, teaker@tricreek.k12.in.us



  • Cheerleading (6th-8th Grade)

Angie Crago, acrago@tricreek.k12.in.us



WINTER (Boys Basketball and Wrestling season is October-December. The call-out meetings will be held in September.)  


  • Boys Basketball (7th-8th Grade)

  • 8th Grade Head Coach: Jeremy Gard, jgard@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • 8th Grade Asst. Coach: Tom Hackman


  • 7th Grade Head Coach: Jesse Hernanadez,

jhernandez@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • 7th Grade Asst. Coaches: Gary Lembcke


  • Co-ed Wrestling (6th-8th Grade)

  • Head Coach: Rich Bisping, rbisping@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • Asst. Coach: Ken Hughes





WINTER (Girls Basketball season is January-March. The call-out meeting will be held in December.)


  • Girls Basketball (7th-8th)

  • 8th Grade Head Coach: Ginny Fleming, gfleming@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • 8th Grade Asst. Coach: Josh Blink


  • 7th Grade Head Coach: Tammy Eaker, teaker@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • 7th Grade Asst. Coach: Gary Lembcke


  • Cheerleading (6th-8th Grade)

Angie Crago, acrago@tricreek.k12.in.us


SPRING (The seasons are March-May. The call-out meetings will be held in February)


  • Co-ed Track (6th-8th Grade)

    • Boys Head Coach: Josh Blink, jblink@tricreek.k12.in.us

    • Boys Asst. Coach: Bobby Wong



  • Co-ed Tennis (6th-8th)

    • Head Coach:  TBD


  • Football (6th-7th Grade)

  • Head Coach: Eric Fleming, efleming@tricreek.k12.in.us

  • Asst. Coach: Paul Lacy

  • Volunteer Asst. Coach:  Dale Schultz

  • Volunteer Asst. Coach:  Nick Crago

  • Volunteer Asst. Coach:  Dale Krapf


  • Cheerleading (6th and 7th Graders Trying Out for Next Year)

Angie Crago, acrago@tricreek.k12.in.us